Higher Education and Qualification


ACA has three levels:


In this level of ACA, there are 6 exams. you will be introduced to the basics of accountancy, finance, and businesses. Each exam will help you develop essential skills and learn about assurance, law, business, technology, taxation, and double-entry accounting. This level takes around one year to complete.

You can go a step forward and study ACA professional if you pass this level.


This level is all about using your knowledge to solve practical problems. It will teach you how to use your technical skills in real-life scenarios. You will learn more about financial reporting, audit and assurance, tax compliance, finance management, business strategy, and business planning. This level takes around one year to complete.

You can progress further and study ACA advanced.


The Advanced Level of the ACA qualification has 4 exams that will introduce you to corporate reporting and strategic business management. At this level, your knowledge will deepen and your skills will improve. You will understand how accountancy and finance work within businesses. You will take a case study that will test your knowledge and skills. This level takes around one year to complete.

You’ll become eligible for chartered accountancy status upon qualifying. You’ll be able to work in exciting roles such as auditor, forensic accountant, financial accountant, and tax specialist.


Some of the most important subjects students take in Alevels are listed below


You will learn topics such as algebra and functions, coordinate geography and exponentials, and gain skills to analyze and understand problems in these areas.


Studying A levels biology will enhance your knowledge and help understand the living world and the ways many biological groups evolve and function. You will also gain a critical awareness of social and environmental issues.


You will be introduced to the fundamentals of Physical, Organic, and Inorganic Chemistry. You will cover different topics such as Atomic structure, Amount of substance, Bonding, Energetics. And Kinetics.


Psychology will offer you a chance to explore human behavior and why we do the things we do. Case studies are used to get students to practically apply their skills.

English Literature

English literature will allow you to learn how to communicate your thoughts, comprehend complex passages, understand grammar and punctuation, and demonstrate outstanding spelling.


Physics at A-level delivers the understanding of how machines, devices, and systems we use on a daily basis. The course covers mechanics, radiation, and nuclear physics.



You will be able to master different math skills such as algebra, statistics, problem-solving and logical thinking.


You will understand the core human behavior principles and other methodologies related to how the brain works. You will also be introduced to topics like social influence and conformity.


You will cover different topics related to the human body, building blocks of life, genetics, and evolution.


You will gain the skills needed to understand complex markets, inflation, and how government policy affects markets.


The CIMA qualification has 4 levels.


This level will help you develop fundamental skills and knowledge related to accountancy knowledge before you progress to a higher level of study.


The operational level is the first part of the CIMA qualification. You will be introduced to tech tools and data and how to use them to create short-term action plans.


Management level focuses on making medium-term plans from long-term decisions. It is all about managing and monitoring the performance of an organization. It also involves the learning of preparation and interpretation of financial statements to identify commercial success metrics.


The strategic level enhances the knowledge of senior leaders and managers. It adds to the learning and skills related to resources and finances needed to execute a long-term plan. And effectively identifying any risks that can adversely affect a strategy.


You have to pass three levels to become a CFA.

Level I

Level 1 will introduce you to the fundamentals of tools, ethical and professional standards, investment valuation, and portfolio management. You will focus on the code of ethics, professional standards, and the Global Investment Performance Standards (GIPS) to pass this level. You will also develop skills in financial reporting and analysis.

Level II

Level 2 of the CFA exam is all about understanding how to apply and analyze the concepts learned in Level II. You will be tested on equity and asset valuation. Financial reporting and analysis are an essential part of level II. Other important concepts you will learn are accounting for inventories, accounting for long-lived assets, accounting for leases, inter-corporate investments, accounting for acquisitions, variable interest entities (VIEs), and financial reporting quality.

Level III

In Level 3, you will develop portfolio management skills and wealth planning. Other important concepts are managing portfolios of institutional investors, asset allocation, risk management applications, and evaluating portfolio performance.

Our address:

56 E India Dock Rd, Poplar, London E14 6JE, United Kingdom

Contact: +44 7923 392357

Meet Us Here